605-743-2510

Justin Christensen, P.E.

President

jjchristensen@riseincorp.com

Kent Quail, P.E.

Senior Structural Engineer

kaquail@riseincorp.com

Kim Swoboda

Vice President

kmswoboda@riseincorp.com

Chris Hamilton

EIT

cjhamilton@riseincorp.com

Jesse Munsterman

EIT

jgmunsterman@riseincorp.com

Ann Gilbert

Marketing/Office Director

amgilbert@riseincorp.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us